Filter by
  • James M

    MUNNSVILLE, NY | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    No comments
  • Duane C

    SHERBURNE, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Dealership's service department resolved an issue with GM's on-line scheduling system. My appointment made thru the website wasn't forwarded to dealer so they had no appointment for me, but made time to add me with no delay. This is something GM should improve.
  • Donald M

    CLINTON, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    Good experience.......
  • Elizabeth P

    LA FAYETTE, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2021
    I was very pleased with my experience. Buying a new car is a difficult decision for me. I was lucky to have a phenomenal salesperson, Tyler at Nye Chevrolet who I would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends. He was knowledgeable, helpful and personable. He made my buying experience, quick, easy and seamless! Overall, I was very pleased with my experience.
  • Bonita K

    FAYETTEVILLE, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2021
    Awesome experience! NYE CHEVY is the place to go for your new Chevy. #nyecustomerforlife
  • Timothy N

    CLEVELAND, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    Good and fast ty
  • David G

    ONEIDA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2021
    Great service and communication
  • Ian L

    BALLSTON SPA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2021
    Michael Salay was phenomenal! Amazing communication throughout the buying process, even with the microchip shortages and delays. We visited many other dealerships and ultimately went with NYE because of how well Michael handled things. Even though the dealership is 2 hours from our home, my wife and I felt we were in better hands with Michael at NYE than anywhere else.
  • Victoria S

    CANASTOTA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 10, 2021
    Everyone went above and beyond to make this the least stressful process. Really happy with everyone’s efforts
  • Benjamin G

    SHERBURNE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2021
    Take my truck loF also installed air filter for engine and cab filter. Get home passenger door paint two scratches in door. Next morning low tire pressure check information center front tires 30 psi rear tires 28 psi. Not happy!