Filter by
  • Helen B

    VERNON, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    From the time I purchased my car I have only had wonderful care. The mechanic department is quick to answer any questions I have (and there have been many). The waiting area is clean and comfortable and coffee is ready! They have all been great!!!
  • Jason L

    VERNON, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    Service was fast and easy.
  • Bridget S

    NORTH NORWICH, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 16, 2021
    Mike the sales man at NYE Chevy was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. The whole team there was very helpful and kind. It made us feel good about doing business there. We have bought vehicles at other dealerships and none compare to NYE Chevy when it comes to the staff.
  • Kristie W

    ONEIDA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 16, 2021
    Everything went smooth and I drove away in the car I wanted by end of day!!! Dan Bennett even feed us lunch while we where there!!!!!
  • William S

    ONEIDA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    Truck was taken care of as expected.
  • Diane P

    CANASTOTA, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    I always am greeted when I walk in the door. They are ready for me and can usually figure out who I am without me having to tell them. They are always courteous and offer me something to drink or a snack if I'm waiting for my car. I have told others about them and almost feel like I'm part of the family.
  • Jeff L

    DEANSBORO, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    Very courteous service shop
  • Bradley B

    ROME, NY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    Found a oil Leak, repair it no charge
  • Agatha K

    CANASTOTA, NY | 2017 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    Courteous, on time. Liked the waiting area and relative quiet of it. Now awaiting the part and the return visit to install part.
  • Stephen V

    LIVERPOOL, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 16, 2021
    Josh was very helpful and communicated in different ways to close a deal