Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Polite friendly service. I did not get the feeling that I was being taken advantage of this time. They seem to be going through service managers. The person that I dealt with was a normal human being with a conscience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Nye gave me a fair trade in amount on my vehicle and I appreciated the incentives they offered on my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Best experienced to date Brandon the service representative was very accommodating and the job was completed in Adequate time ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Service, tech, and person that I talk to Casey did a fabulous job. The vehicle had to go back several times but it wasn't because of their knowledge it was because the computer wasn't showing a faulty module that was causing the problems. The vehicle was repaired in excellent condition now I want to thank them very much for being professional and working with me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2024

By all the stars aligned Ms. Paula worked with my crazy schedule and was patient with me considering I had to drive over an hour and a half to meet her. Ms. Paula was an absolute wonder, extremely professional with a kind soul and amazing humor. Thank you for making selecting a vehicle and working together as painless as possible! Highly recommend working with her she’ll help you find exactly what you’re looking for used or new.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

It was fast, easy and very efficient. The process was nonstressful. Dylan was not a pushy salesman and made it a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Dylan and his team were excellent to work with! Courteous and professional, he quickly got us in our new vehicle! Will definitely be doing business at NYE Chevrolet again!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Where do i start. I guess i will start with Paula my sales associate she was so informed and helpful . Then there is Mike the sales manager he made my buying experience one of the best i have ever had. finally Dan the finance manager just wow. I personally feel that Nye Chevy has the best sales and management staff in the business. Thank you guys so much for making my purchase experience the easiest that i have ever had. I will definitely be back to purchase again as long as i get the same staff they went above and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Very polite and reviewed my concerns I had with the vehicle. Properly diagnosed it and had it back to me in a timely manner. Will be returning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Marcus, Mike and Dan were great guys to work with on getting the vehicle my wife wanted. Definitely will be doing business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Easy appointment and great service. Very nice and professional.comfortable waiting area. Great overall experience. Just a bit pricy, but everything is.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Marcus rafferty is a top notch salesman and went above and beyond and out of his way to make sure i had the pick i wanted! Highly recommend marcus!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Our car buying experience was great. Paula was an outstanding sales rep who guided us competently through the process while answerng all our questions very knowledgeably. Other members of the staff, Mike and Dan, were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Marcus is the best sales dude around !!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great customer service by Marcus. Pleasant experience

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Marcus Rafferty hands down best salesman ever amazing human being 🖤🤘

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Marcus very knowledgeable and very helpful with picking out a few different options.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Marcus is the man! You need something the don’t have? He will get it! Want to pre order? DONE DEAL!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Marcus has amazing customer service he’s so down to earth & he listens to what the customer wants & needs.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Make sure to ask for Marcus. He's the best !!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Marcus is knowledgeable, efficient and knows his job. Couldn’t ask for a better experience, I already know it!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Marcus is great, 100% recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Marcus is Amazing. Go see him for all your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Marcus is a stand up guy and great sales professional, I know of many people he has helped find the vehicle they were looking for, they are always treated with the most respect. I highly recommend Marcus and the whole team at Nye.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Marcus is the best salesman this side of Metal.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Marcus is one of the considerate, honest employees of NYE!! Always takes care of me.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Marcus is very knowledgeable and friendly! Any one needing help finding a vehicle should ask for Marcus!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Dylan Davis is a great salesman. He accommodated our needs when buying a vehicle, 11 out of 10 for us. We will return for buying a vehicle in the future. We recommend shopping at NYE!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great sales here at NYE, Dylan was very professional, and the rest of the staff made me feel comfortable doing business with them. Great place.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Had an awesome experience with Dylan Davis, extremely helpful, professional and friendly young man.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Dylan Davis is a very professional and informative salesman. He really knows his stuff and is a pleasure to work with when getting into a new vehicle. *bonus- we share the same last name! Lol

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Your salesman Marcus is very helpful and kind. He brings alot of business in and he’s always willing to help! Good employee right there!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Marcus is one of the best car salesman’s out there! His knowledge and personality really helps! I’ve spoken to Marcus a couple days ago about a car and he was the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Marcus is the man! The most friendly guy you'll ever meet and is amazing at what he does!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Nye’s customer service was outstanding. I showed them my problem. They understood it. They quickly diagnosed the problem and made a smart recommendation but ultimately left the decision up to me. They worked fast and got me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Helpful,respectful competent personnel. Very pleased with our salesman Marcus and the service department was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Excellent customer service! Marcus was amazing! Went above and beyond to help me with the car buying experience. Will definitely recommend family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Was greeted immediately when i walked in. Paula was great! Very pleasant and answered every question I had. Financing was a breeze with the help of Mike. Overall very good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Bought a truck with salesman Dylan Davis, He was great to deal with!! Took the time even on his personal time to discuss matters with me about the sale. Me being from a few hours away it was nice that we were able to do 90% of everything over the phone. He’s a very friendly knowledgeable person, and was a pleasure to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Great service. Paula and Dan were excellent to work with. Would recommend to others for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Went to Nye Chevrolet Casey, Brandon & Art were outstanding. Got my vehicle and did a great job definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Very nice and great to work with.....

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Nye Chevy is great !!! Good work and great guys they got me in and out quickly

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Came in for service and service department was very helpful and polite. While there saw Paula and she was very friendly and remembered alot of what we talked about almost one year ago. Knowledgeable helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great person to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I was told to ask for one salesperson when I got there he wasn't there, but Paula jumped right in and assisted me with all my needs and was very helpful and professional from start to finish. And Dan, the finance guy, was able to work so magic and get me to where I wanted. I would highly recommend both.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Everyone at this dealership was very friendly and very helpful. They had what I was looking for and I was able to pick it up quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great service and experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Paula is fantastic to deal with. Knowledgeable, and will find you the best deal out there. Five star !!!! ✨

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Paula Dillon was very helpful and answered all my questions. She was very attentive and kept me updated throughout the process. I would highly recommend you ask for her when you're looking for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Brandon was extremely friendly and helpful to work with when dealing with the service of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Paula from sales is a fantastic salesperson who truly cares about her buyer’s experience. The whole staff at NYE ensures they have a good rapport with their customers. Facility is clean, plenty of vehicles to choose from. Would recommend this team for your vehicle needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

The sales team was great we work with Dillon Davis and Dan Bennett every thing fast and no runaround

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I had an awesome experience with Dan Bennett and salesman Marcus...highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

This dealership is top notch! They are very customer oriented and accommodating to customer needs and requirements. My vehicle buying experience was outstanding from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

My experience was outstanding from start to finish! I would have to say this was my best car purchasing experience. My salesperson was very knowledgeable, pleasant, and accommodating! The sales manager and finance managers were also very helpful and customer oriented. This team is outstanding!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

The service guys were thorough in explaining what they thought was wrong with my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I bought my last vehicle from Nye because the service on other vehicles has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

They were able to fix my Duramax really quickly and efficiently. The staff was knowledgeable and very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

My experience here was great and I was able to find the truck I wanted quickly with the help of Marcus!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

We’re helpful and willing to negotiate to put a deal together. Very pleased with the purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I don't want to write about the dealership as a whole. It wouldn't be right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

very professional and efficient and friendly! made good suggestions and got it done timely! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Very professional and on time. Love coming here and I always recommend others to do so.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Everything was done over the phone and all I had to do, was show up and drive my new car home. Staff were all friendly and did not pressure me. Thank you Marcus, Paula and Dan

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I felt one hundred percent comfortable with the sales consultant and other staff and felt they met my needs and expectations to the fullest. I would be happy to go back to NYE Chevrolet in the future for further automobile needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Everyone was fantastic. I will definitely recommend this dealership. My Malibu is great it drives like a dream

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Dylan my salesman and Dan the finance guy at Nye Chevy in Oneida, NY were top-notch. Thank you for making a deal I couldn't refuse and the process painless and efficient. That service creates repeat customers so keep it up! Thank You, Tami

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Nye Chevy is an excellent respectful dealer to work with. I would recommend them to any customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Great service at Nye Chevrolet. I had a problem with my battery dying - they identified the problem in a couple days (another dealership had it for weeks without finding the problem). Nye fixed it promptly and I was on my way. Great service department. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Paula is always very nice and helpful when buying vehicles from NYE Chevy!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Paula, Dan and Mike were amazing to work with, if you’re looking to buy or lease go see the sales team at NYE, they don’t mess around!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Went in here and talked to Dylan about buying a car and his customer service and knowledge about the process was amazing 10/10 experience would recommend him to anyone who is trying to buy a car

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Dylan Davis is hands down the best salesman I’ve ever come into contact with! He answered all of my questions and even brought up questions I was forgetting to ask about! He definitely knows his stuff and I will definitely be recommending him to all of my friends and family! Thank you Nye Chevrolet for hiring such an amazing guy!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Stopped by NYE Chevrolet looking for a new car. Had the pleasure of meeting Paula Dillon, one of the sales reps. The reason I say it was a pleasure? Well, I am a little choosey and difficult at times. Paula chose the correct way to handle me. Kept me informed, educated me, and kept me interested even though I had my reservations. I undoubtebly will be looking for her on my next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Dylan Davis was awesome to work with. He answered all my questions and took the time to listen to me. Absolutley an amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I recommend Paula at NYE Chevrolet, she’s a very knowledgeable salesperson!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Paula, Dan and Mike are awesome!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Paula does a fabulous job. She treats every customer with respect and makes sure all their needs are met!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Marcus did an amazing job. He was very knowledgeable and made the process very smooth. He was quick and I was able to find exactly what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Nye Chevy is awesome. Worked with Dan, Dylan, and Mike and everything was fast and easy. Ask for them and you’ll be satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Dan Dylan and Mike were awesome. Such a smooth and easy experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Ryan was a great help, very informative and helpful!! Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Marcus Rafferty is amazing, best dude to buy a car from.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Marcus is awesome!! Go see him if you need a new ride!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Marcus is Awesome!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Marcus is awesome!! Best car salesman around NY!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Marcus is awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

MARCUS IS AWESOME !!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Marcus is the man! Only place to buy a Chevy!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Marcus is an awesome salesman. He won’t disappoint!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Marcus is an absolutely top notch guy. With the added bonus of professionalism and an outgoing drive. Marcus knows his stuff. Great service 👏

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Marcus is awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Marcus is the best! Excellent salesman! Super friendly!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Marcus is awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Marcus is awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Marcus is awesome


Leave Us A Review